Team

Alex Petrusevics
 Director comercial - Commercial director
 alex@elbainvest.com
Alin Maerean
 Subdirector comercial - Assistant manager
 alin@elbainvest.com
Aliona Boiarenko
 Asesor comercial - Real estate agent
 aliona@elbainvest.com
Ana Dudnic
 Asesor comercial - Real estate agent
 ana@elbainvest.com
Anca Jianu
 Asesor comercial - Real estate agent
 anca@elbainvest.com
Anna Vrijenhoek
 Asesor comercial - Real estate agent
 anna@elbainvest.com
Dpto. Marketing (Daniel)
 gestion@elbainvest.com
Elena Telcean
 Directora comercial - Sales Manager
 elena@elbainvest.com
Fabrice Quaziz
 Asesor comercial - Real estate agent
 fabrice@elbainvest.com
Katerina Salas
 Asesor comercial - Real estate agent
 katerina@elbainvest.com
Lenny Osorio
 Asesor comercial - Real estate agent
 lenny@elbainvest.com
Marco Fragomeni
 Asesor comercial - Real estate agent
 marco.f@elbainvest.com
Milagros Cofiño
 Asesor comercial - Real estate agent
 milagros@elbainvest.com
Rocio Calderon
 Asesor comercial - Real estate agent
 rocio@elbainvest.com
Vadim Afonin
 Asesor comercial - Real estate agent
 vadim@elbainvest.com
Oficina Principal – Main office
Plaza Cruz del Llano 59
38670 - Adeje, Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Sucursal - Branch
Calle Hermano Pedro, 7 Local 2
38670 - Adeje, Santa Cruz de Tenerife